Board of Trustees

photo of the board of trusteesBACK ROW, L to R: Andy Klymenko, Mark Dubina, Dan Leeper, Aaron Dobiesz '01

MIDDLE ROW, L to R: Steve McMullen, Marion Hale, Robb Hough, Jenna Worden-Brook

FRONT ROW, L to R: Sharon Gardener, Susan Ochstein, Susan Carothers-Smith, Jacqie Jarrell

NOT PICTURED: Jim Donatelli, Tony Linguanti, and Marc Sawyer '03


  • 14 individuals sit on Canterbury's Board of Trustees
  • Those Trustees include current parents from all three divisions, alumni parents, and two alumni
  • 3 years is considered a term for Board members
  • 100% of Board members donate to Canterbury's Annual Fund

Trustees 2019-20

Steve McMullen
Jim Donatelli
Susan Carothers-Smith
Andy Klymenko

Jim Donatelli
Aaron Dobiesz '01
Mark Dubina
Sharon Gardner
Robb Hough
Jacqie Jarrell | PA President
Dan Leeper
Tony Linguanti
Susan Ochstein
Marc Sawyer '03
Jenna Worden-Brooks
Mac Hall | Ex Officio